A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Sun, Oct 17 Sofi Stadium / Los Angeles
The Rolling Stones
Sun, Oct 17 Greek Theater / Los Angeles
Primus w/ Wolfmother
Willie Nelson w/The Avett Brothers w/Ida Mae
"Outlaw Music Festival" at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Mon, Oct 18 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Robert Earl Keen
Mon, Oct 18 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Gov't Mule
Chris Isaak
Tue, Oct 19 City National Grove of Anaheim / Anaheim
Chris Isaak
Tue, Oct 19 Forum / Inglewood
Eagles
Tue, Oct 19 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
JP Saxe ()
Wed, Oct 20 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Wilco
Wed, Oct 20 Greek Theater / Los Angeles
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening: 2021 Tour
88.5 FM Presents: Anderson East w/Bendigo Fletcher
Thu, Oct 21 PETCO Park / San Diego
Jimmy Eat World
88.5 FM Presents: Anderson East w/Bendigo Fletcher
Faith No More w/System Of A Down (System Of A Down et al. at Banc Of California Stadium)
Fri, Oct 22 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
The Motels
Sat, Oct 23 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
The Motels
Anderson East w/Bendigo Fletcher
Sun, Oct 24 Forum / Inglewood
Phish
Wilco
Mon, Oct 25 The Orpheum / Los Angeles
Wilco
Tue, Oct 26 The Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Greta Van Fleet
Tue, Oct 26 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Allah-Las
Tue, Oct 26 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Tinariwen ()
Tue, Oct 26 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Phish
Kevin Morby w/Hamilton Leithauser
Wilco
Tue, Oct 26 /
Wilco
Wed, Oct 27 Theater At Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Hamilton Leithauser & Kevin Morby's 'Fall Mixer'
Wed, Oct 27 The Observatory OC / Santa Ana
88.5 FM Presents: Mayer Hawthorne
Wed, Oct 27 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Allah-Las
Wed, Oct 27 Forum / Inglewood
The Strokes
Wed, Oct 27 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Greta Van Fleet
Wed, Oct 27 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Johnnyswim
Wed, Oct 27 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Glass Animals
Wed, Oct 27 Music Box / San Diego
Soccer Mommy
Thu, Oct 28 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Dr. Dog
Thu, Oct 28 Gold Diggers LA / Los Angeles
Tré burt
Thu, Oct 28 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Jungle ()
Thu, Oct 28 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Wolf Alice
Thu, Oct 28 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Soccer Mommy
Thu, Oct 28 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Glass Animals
Fri, Oct 29 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Dead & Company
Fri, Oct 29 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Jungle ()
Fri, Oct 29 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
John Waite
Fri, Oct 29 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Wolf Alice
Sat, Oct 30 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Dead & Company
Jackson Browne w/James Taylor
Sat, Oct 30 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
John Waite
Sun, Oct 31 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Dead & Company
Sun, Oct 31 The Observatory / Orange County
Delta Spirit & Deer Tick
Mon, Nov 1 Music Box / San Diego
Perfume Genius
Tue, Nov 2 The Forum / Inglewood
Tame Impala
Tue, Nov 2 The Fonda / Los Angeles
Delta Spirit & Deer Tick
Tue, Nov 2 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Blue Oyster Cult
Tue, Nov 2 Observatory OC / Santa Ana
Drama
Wed, Nov 3 The Forum / Inglewood
Tame Impala
Wed, Nov 3 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Khruangbin
Wed, Nov 3 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Heartless Bastards
Wed, Nov 3 House Of Blues / San Diego
The Struts
88.5 FM Presents: Julien Baker w/DEHD
Thu, Nov 4 Lodgeroom / Highland Park
Strand of Oaks
Thu, Nov 4 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Khruangbin
Thu, Nov 4 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Blue Oyster Cult
Fri, Nov 5 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Khruangbin
Fri, Nov 5 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Dispatch
Sat, Nov 6 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Colony House ()
Sat, Nov 6 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Banners
Sat, Nov 6 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Dispatch
Sat, Nov 6 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Khruangbin
Liz Cooper & The Stampede w/Pearl Charles
Sat, Nov 6 Soda Bar / San Diego
Strand Of Oaks
Wed, Nov 10 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
Chicano Batman w/Los Retros
Wed, Nov 10 The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever / Hollywood
Foy Vance
Nahko And Medicine For The People ()
Wed, Nov 10 Whistle Stop Bar / San Diego
Jesse Dayton
Thu, Nov 11 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Brett Dennen
Thu, Nov 11 Whisky A Go Go / West Hollywood
Marcy Playground
Thu, Nov 11 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Luna Luna w/Boyo
Chicano Batman w/Inner Wave
Fri, Nov 12 Banc of California Stadium / Los Angeles
Rufus Du Sol
Fri, Nov 12 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
Chicano Batman w/Inner Wave
Fri, Nov 12 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Band of Horses
Flight Facilities (RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Fri, Nov 12 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Mating Ritual
Fri, Nov 12 Hotel Cafe / Los Angeles
Katie Pruitt
Fri, Nov 12 Moreno Beach Lake Perris / Perris
Desert Daze 2021
Sat, Nov 13 The Constellation Room / Orange County
Katie Pruitt
Sat, Nov 13 YouTube Theater / Los Angeles
Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Sat, Nov 13 Moreno Beach Lake Perris / Perris
Desert Daze 2021
Sun, Nov 14 Greek Theater / Los Angeles
The Monkees Farewell Tour
Sun, Nov 14 House of Blues / Anaheim
Band of Horses
Sun, Nov 14 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Marcy Playground
Flight Facilities (RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Sun, Nov 14 Moreno Beach Lake Perris / Perris
Desert Daze 2021
Mon, Nov 15 The El Rey Theater / Los Angeles
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Mon, Nov 15 The Glass House / Pamona
Japanese Breakfast
Mon, Nov 15 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Caribou
Mon, Nov 15 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
The Black Angels ()
Tue, Nov 16 The El Rey Theater / Los Angeles
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Tue, Nov 16 The Glass House / Pamona
Japanese Breakfast
Tue, Nov 16 Music Box / San Diego
The Black Angels
Wed, Nov 17 Mayan Theater / Los Angeles
Aurora ()
Wed, Nov 17 Belly Up / Solana Beach
John Craigie
Thu, Nov 18 Mayan Theater / Los Angeles
Aurora
Thu, Nov 18 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
The Aces ()
Fri, Nov 19 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Grouplove
Fri, Nov 19 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
The Aces ()
Fri, Nov 19 Lobero Theatre / Santa Barbara
John Craigie
Sat, Nov 20 The Echo / Los Angeles
Trousdale
Sat, Nov 20 The Belasco / Los Angeles
X Ambassadors w/Taylor Janzen
Mon, Nov 22 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
The Record Company
88.5 FM Presents: Dawes w/Erin Rae
88.5 FM Presents: Dawes w/Erin Rae
Damien Jurado w/Okkervil River
Thu, Dec 2 Theatre at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Lindsey Buckingham
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
Thu, Dec 2 Soda Bar / San Diego
Kills Birds
Sat, Dec 4 The Forum / Inglewood
Trevor Noah: Back To Abnormal Tour
Sat, Dec 4 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Dustbowl Revival
Courtney Barnett w/Bartees Strange
Wed, Dec 8 Observatory / Santa Ana
Beach Bunny
Purity Ring w/Dawn Richard
Thu, Dec 9 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Beach Bunny
Purity Ring w/Dawn Richard
Fri, Dec 10 Quartyard / San Diego
Beach Bunny w/Miloe
Sat, Dec 11 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Lettuce
Sat, Dec 11 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Purity Ring w/Dawn Richard
Local Natives w/Black Pumas w/KennyHoopla w/Surf Curse
Mon, Dec 13 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Thievery Corporation
Tue, Dec 14 Balboa Theatre / San Diego
Pink Martini
Tue, Dec 14 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Thievery Corporation
The Dead South w/The Ghost Of Paul Revere
Chvrches w/Donna Missal
Black Pumas
Fri, Dec 17 YouTube Theater / Los Angeles
Black Pumas
Fri, Dec 17 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Thievery Corporation
Sun, Dec 19 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Allman Family Revival
Tue, Dec 28 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Donavon Frankenreiter
Wed, Dec 29 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Donavon Frankenreiter
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Shannon And The Clams
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Music Box / San Diego
Mother Mother
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Mother Mother
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Genesis Owusu
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Kali Uchis ()
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Music Box / San Diego
Current Joys
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Campbell Hall / Santa Barbara
Punch Brothers w/Madison Cunningham
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Music Box / San Diego
Current Joys
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Bjork
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Bonny Light Horseman w/Anais Mitchell
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 SOMA San Diego / San Diego
The Marias
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 The Roxy / West Hollywood
Alexandra Savior
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Bjork
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Lobero Theatre / Santa Barbara
Bonny Light Horseman w/Anais Mitchell
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Bjork
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Genesis Owusu
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Balboa Theatre / San Diego
Beth Hart
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Built To Spill
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Best Coast
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Drive-By Truckers
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Troubadour / West Hollywood
The Weather Station w/Cassandra Jenkins
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 The Casbah / San Diego
Shame
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Lobero Theatre / Santa Barbara
Judy Collins
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Iceage
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Iceage
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Dinosaur Jr.
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
The Jungle Giants
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Kacey Musgraves
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Dinosaur Jr.
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Orpheum / Los Angeles
Jason isbel and the 400 Unit
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Observatory North Park / San Diego
Dinosaur Jr.
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Pechanga Arena San Diego / San Diego
Bad Bunny
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Bad Bunny
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 City National Grove of Anaheim / Anaheim
Eric Johnson
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Theatre at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Rick Wakeman: The Even Grumpier Old Rock Star Tour
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Forum / Inglewood
Bad Bunny
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 YouTube Theater / Los Angeles
Erasure The Neon Tour
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
The War On Drugs
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Forum / Inglewood
Bad Bunny
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Manchester Orchestra
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Observatory North Park / San Diego
Gary Numan
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 The Observatory / Orange County
Gary Numan
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Observatory North Park / San Diego
Manchester Orchestra
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 The Fonda Theater / Los Angeles
Cautious Clay
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 House Of Blues / Anaheim
Kaleo
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Novo / Los Angeles
KALEO
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 House Of Blues / San Diego
Kaleo
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 The Novo / Los Angeles
The Marias
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 The Novo / Los Angeles
The Marias
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 The Forum / Inglewood
John Mayer
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Theatre at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
The Staves
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 The Forum / Inglewood
John Mayer
Alt-J w/Portugal. The Man w/Cherry Glazerr
Alt-J w/Portugal. The Man w/Cherry Glazerr
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 Staples Center / Los Angeles
alt-J + Protugal. The Man
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 Belasco Theater / Los Angeles
Inhaler
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Belasco Theater / Los Angeles
Inhaler
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Guided By Voices
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 Greek Theater / Los Angeles
Clairo
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 House of Blues / Anaheim
Clairo & Arlo Parks
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 The Forum / Inglewood
Billie Eilish
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 The Forum / Inglewood
Billie Eilish
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 The Forum / Inglewood
Billie Eilish
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Hippo Campus
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 The Canyon Montclair / Montclair
Marc Cohn
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
Marc Cohn
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Hoodoo Gurus
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 SoFi Stadium / Inglewood
Coldplay
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Snail Mail
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 Observatory North Park / San Diego
Snail Mail w/The Goon Sax
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Observatory North Park / San Diego
The Airborne Toxic Event
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Airborne Toxic Event
Thu, May 5, 2022 The Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Lorde
Sat, May 7, 2022 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Eric Church
Sat, May 7, 2022 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Lorde
Sun, May 8, 2022 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Eels
Mon, May 9, 2022 Fonda Theater / Los Angeles
EELS
Mon, May 9, 2022 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
The Flaming Lips
Mon, May 9, 2022 San Diego Civic Theatre / San Diego
Dead Can Dance
Fri, May 13, 2022 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Bob Moses w/Jon Hopkins ()
Sat, May 14, 2022 Brookside at the Rose Bowl / Pasadena
Cruel World Fest
Sun, May 15, 2022 Brookside at the Rose Bowl / Pasadena
Cruel World Fest
Sat, May 21, 2022 Brookside At The Rosebowl / Pasadena
Just Like Heaven
Thu, May 26, 2022 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
matchbox twenty w/The Wallflowers
Steely Dan w/Steve Winwood
The Wallflowers w/matchbox twenty (matchbox twenty et al. at FivePoint Amphitheatre)
matchbox twenty w/The Wallflowers
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 The Casbah / San Diego
Southern Culture On The Skids
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 The Casbah / San Diego
Southern Culture On The Skids
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Alex's Bar / Long Beach
Southern Culture On The Skids
Santana w/Earth, Wind & Fire
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Bootleg Theater / Los Angeles
Southern Culture On The Skids
Southern Culture On The Skids
Southern Culture On The Skids
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Soda Bar / San Diego
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Red Hot Chili Peppers w/Thundercat w/Haim
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 SoFi Stadium / Inglewood
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 Pechanga Arena San Diego / San Diego
Killers w/Johnny Marr
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 Pechanga Arena San Diego / San Diego
The Killers
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Banc of California Stadium / Los Angeles
The Killers
Def Leppard w/Poison w/Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Def Leppard w/Poison w/Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Goo Goo Dolls
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Roger Waters
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Roger Waters
New Order w/Pet Shop Boys (Pet Shop Boys at Hollywood Bowl)
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Pet Shop Boys w/New Order
Tickets good Through November 30 - The Pink Floyd Exhibition - Their Mortal Remains

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com