A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Mon, Aug 26 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Daniel Caesar
Tue, Aug 27 Arlington Theatre / Santa Barbara
ZZ Top
Tue, Aug 27 Echo / Los Angeles
Seratones
Tue, Aug 27 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Daniel Caesar
Wed, Aug 28 No Vacancy / Hollywood
88FIVE Live w/ Seratones
Wed, Aug 28 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
The Roots
Wed, Aug 28 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Eagles Of Death Metal
Thu, Aug 29 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Bryan Ferry
Thu, Aug 29 The Rose / Pasadena
Jon Anderson
Thu, Aug 29 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
Savoy Brown
The Smashing Pumpkins w/AFI w/Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
The Smashing Pumpkins w/AFI w/Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Fri, Aug 30 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Ty Segall
Fri, Aug 30 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Los Cafres
Fri, Aug 30 The Cave / Big Bear Lake
The English Beat
Sat, Aug 31 Brookside at the Rosebowl / Pasadena
Pasadena Daydream
Sat, Aug 31 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
The English Beat
Sun, Sep 1 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band
Sun, Sep 1 The Novo / Los Angeles
UB40
Mon, Sep 2 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Alvvays
Tue, Sep 3 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
King Crimson
Tue, Sep 3 Echo / Los Angeles
Ramonda Hammer
Wed, Sep 4 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Deep Purple
Wed, Sep 4 Santa Monica Pier / Santa Monica
A-Wa w/Disco Shrine
Thu, Sep 5 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Tycho
Fri, Sep 6 Chumash Casino / Santa Ynez
Gladys Knight
Fri, Sep 6 The Novo / Los Angeles
Durand Jones & The Indications
Fri, Sep 6 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Everlast
Fri, Sep 6 Garden Amphitheatre / Garden Grove
Mariachi El Bronx
Sat, Sep 7 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Greensky Bluegrass
Sat, Sep 7 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Mason Jennings
Sat, Sep 7 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
The Babys
Sun, Sep 8 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Gladys Knight
Sun, Sep 8 Arlington Theatre / Santa Barbara
The Zombies w/Brian Wilson
Sun, Sep 8 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
The Babys
Sun, Sep 8 Pantages Theatre / Los Angeles
Adam Ant
Mon, Sep 9 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Heart and Joan Jett & the Blackhearts w/ Elle King
Mon, Sep 9 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Richard Marx
Tue, Sep 10 Honda Center / Anaheim
Elton John
Tue, Sep 10 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
David Crosby
Wed, Sep 11 Honda Center / Anaheim
Elton John
Wed, Sep 11 Theatre at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Sheryl Crow
Wed, Sep 11 The Grammy Museum / Los Angeles
The Bird & The Bee
Wed, Sep 11 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Ben Harper w/Neneh Cherry
Wed, Sep 11 Moroccan Lounge / Los Angeles
Leif Vollebekk
Thu, Sep 12 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Thu, Sep 12 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap
Thu, Sep 12 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Explosions In The Sky
Thu, Sep 12 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
Adrian Belew
Thu, Sep 12 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Xavier Rudd
Sheryl Crow
Thu, Sep 12 /
Sheryl Crow
Fri, Sep 13 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Squeeze
Fri, Sep 13 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap
Fri, Sep 13 Forum / Inglewood
John Mayer
Fri, Sep 13 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Mac DeMarco
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals
Fri, Sep 13 Yost Theater / Santa Ana
Explosions In The Sky
Fri, Sep 13 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Ty Segall
Fri, Sep 13 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Greg Laswell
38 Special w/The Marshall Tucker Band w/The Outlaws
Fri, Sep 13 Echo / Los Angeles
CRX
Sat, Sep 14 FivePoint Amphitheatre / Irvine
Cake w/Ben Folds w/Tall Heights
Sat, Sep 14 The Rose / Pasadena
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap
Sat, Sep 14 The Belasco Theater / Los Angeles
The Mountain Goats
Sat, Sep 14 Forum / Inglewood
John Mayer
Sat, Sep 14 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Maren Morris
Sat, Sep 14 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Adrian Belew
Sat, Sep 14 The Wayfarer / Costa Mesa
Hot Buttered Rum
Sun, Sep 15 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Cake w/Ben Folds w/Tall Heights
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap
Sun, Sep 15 Forum / Inglewood
Bon Iver w/Sharon Van Etten
Mon, Sep 16 The Regent / Los Angeles
An Evening with Ben Folds
Mon, Sep 16 House Of Blues / Anaheim
The Mountain Goats
Tue, Sep 17 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Maggie Rogers
Tue, Sep 17 The Novo / Los Angeles
Emmylou Harris w/Vince Gill
Thu, Sep 19 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Maggie Rogers
Thu, Sep 19 The Rose / Pasadena
Coco Montoya
Thu, Sep 19 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Of Monsters And Men
Thu, Sep 19 The Mint / Los Angeles
Will Kimbrough
Fri, Sep 20 The Rose / Pasadena
The Motels
Fri, Sep 20 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Ty Segall

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com