A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Wed, May 18 The Roxy / Hollywood
Latin Alt HD3 Presents: Girl Ultra
Fri, May 20 The El Rey theatre / Los Angeles
Mindchatter
Fri, May 20 YouTube Theatre / Inglewood
Bastille
Sat, May 21 Brookside At The Rosebowl / Pasadena
Just Like Heaven
Wed, May 25 Livestream / Anywhere
Marvin Festival Gateway
Thu, May 26 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Orchestral Manoeuvers in the Dark
Thu, May 26 Livestream / Anywhere
Marvin Festival Gateway
Fri, May 27 House of Vans / Mexico City
Marvin Festival Gateway
Fri, May 27 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Steely Dan w/ Snarky Puppy
Thu, Jun 9 The Forum / Inglewood
Chicago w/ Brian Wilson
Fri, Jun 10 FivePoint Amphitheatre / Irvine
Chicago w/ Brian Wilson
Tue, Jun 14 The Magnolia / El Cajon
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Wed, Jun 15 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Andrew Bird with Iron & Wine
Fri, Jun 17 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Chris Isaak with Lyle Lovett and his Large Band
Mary Chapin Carpenter w/John Craigie
Mon, Jun 20 SOMA San Diego / San Diego
Sofi Tukker
Wed, Jun 22 Music Box / San Diego
The Black Angels
Fri, Jun 24 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Brandi Carlile: Beyond These Silent Days
Sat, Jun 25 Dodger Stadium / Los Angeles
Viva L.A. Music Festival
Sun, Jun 26 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Inca The Peruvian Ensemble
Sat, Jul 9 Brookside at the Rose Bowl / Pasadena
Palomino Festival
Sun, Jul 10 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Tradicional Y Folklórica Salvadoreña
Sun, Jul 17 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
General Consulate of Guatemala
Grupo Soñador
Sat, Jul 23 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Grupo Soñador
Bangladeshi Night
Sun, Jul 24 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur
Bangladeshi Night
Latin Alt 88.5 HD3 Presents Dante Elephante, Yungatita
Fri, Jul 29 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Latin Alt 88.5 HD3 Presents Dante Elephante, Yungatita
Fri, Jul 29 House of Blues / Anaheim
Franti & Spearhead
Fri, Jul 29 FivePoint Amphitheatre / Irvine
Train w/ Jewel and Blues Traveler
Fri, Jul 29 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Wildhearts
Wonder-Full In The Park: A Tribute To The Music Of Stevie Wonder
Sun, Aug 14 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
5th Annual Mundo Maya Day
Fri, Aug 19 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fri, Aug 19 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Ms Nina, Andrekza
Sat, Aug 20 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Head and The Heart
Tue, Aug 23 YouTube Theatre / Los Angeles
Collective Soul w/ Switchfoot
Sat, Aug 27 Lodge Room / Highland Park
88.5 FM Presents Fruition
Sat, Aug 27 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Fitz and the Tantrums
Sat, Aug 27 Brookside at the Rose Bowl / Pasadena
This Ain't No Picnic (Festival)
Sun, Aug 28 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Fiesta Pinolera
Sat, Sep 3 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Festival of Philippine Arts And Culture
Sun, Sep 4 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
La Sonora Dinamita
Primavera Sound LA (Festival)
Primavera Sound LA (Festival)
Sat, Sep 24 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Bonnie Raitt w/ Mavis Staples
Sat, Sep 24 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Wild Rivers
Fri, Sep 30 Doheny State Beach / Dana Point
Ohana Festival
Mon, Oct 3 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Bomba Estereo
Sun, Oct 16 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band
Wed, Nov 16 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Arcade Fire
Wed, Nov 16 Honda Center / Anaheim
Smashing Pumpkins
Sat, Nov 19 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Smashing Pumpkins
Tickets good Through November 30 - The Pink Floyd Exhibition - Their Mortal Remains

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com