A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Sat, May 30 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
POSTPONED: KT Tunstall
Sat, May 30 The Greek / Los Angeles
Light Up The Blues
Blood Sweat & Tears
Sat, May 30 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
Blood Sweat & Tears
Sat, May 30 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
The Motels
Sun, May 31 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
CANCELED: Alice Cooper
Fri, Jun 5 Grand Annex / San Pedro
Dom Flemons
Fri, Jun 5 Alex's Bar / Long Beach
Southern Culture On The Skids
Sat, Jun 6 Glen Helen Amphitheater / San Bernadino
Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow
Sat, Jun 6 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
POSTPONED: The Fratellis
Southern Culture On The Skids
Sat, Jun 6 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Vanessa Carlton
Mon, Jun 8 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Steely Dan & Steve Winwood
Tue, Jun 9 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Alanis Morissette w/ special guest Garbage
Wed, Jun 10 The Greek / Los Angeles
POSTPONED: LP
Barenaked Ladies w/Gin Blossoms w/Toad The Wet Sprocket
Sat, Jun 13 Forum / Inglewood
Chicago with Rick Springfield
Sun, Jun 14 FivePoint Amphitheatre / Irvine
Chicago with Rick Springfield
Mon, Jun 15 Theater at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Ed O' Brien
Wed, Jun 17 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
The Flaming Lips
Thu, Jun 18 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
CANCELED: Bob Dylan and Nathaniel Rateliff
Thu, Jun 18 Forum / Inglewood
CANCELED: Bon Jovi
Awolnation w/Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
Sat, Jun 20 Banc of California Stadium / Los Angeles
Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire
Sat, Jun 20 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Smokey Robinson
Sat, Jun 27 Troubadour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents: Caroline Rose
Tue, Jun 30 The Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
The Go-Go's
Wed, Jul 1 The Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
The Go-Go's
Thu, Jul 2 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
The Beach Boys
Fri, Jul 3 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
The Beach Boys
Sat, Jul 4 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
The Beach Boys
Fri, Jul 10 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
The Hollies
Sat, Jul 11 FivePoint Amphitheatre / Irvine
CANCELED: The Black Keys
Mon, Jul 13 Five Point Amphitheater / Irvine
Foreigner
Steve Martin & Martin Short
Fri, Jul 17 Fivepoint Amphitheatre / Irvine
Steve Martin & Martin Short
Sat, Jul 18 The Greek / Los Angeles
Primus
Sat, Jul 18 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
CANCELED: Car Seat Headrest
Thu, Jul 23 Forum / Inglewood
Phish
Blue Oyster Cult w/Jefferson Starship
Sun, Jul 26 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Gladys Knight
Wed, Jul 29 The Greek / Los Angeles
Jason Isbell
Billy Strings (Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit)
Fri, Jul 31 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
David Gray
The Temptations w/The Four Tops
Fri, Jul 31 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
The Rembrandts
Sat, Aug 1 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Joe Bonamassa
Sat, Aug 1 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
The Rembrandts
Tue, Aug 4 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
The Decemberists w/Fruit Bats
Fri, Aug 7 Pappy & Harriet's / Pioneer Town
Built To Spill
(Little River Band)
Fri, Aug 7 Libbey Bowl / Ojai
(Little River Band)
Sun, Aug 9 Starlight Bowl / Burbank
Little River Band
Wed, Aug 12 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Big Thief
Fri, Aug 14 House of Blues / Anaheim
Brittany Howard
Sat, Aug 15 Pappy & Harriet's / Pioneertown
Big Thief
Sun, Aug 16 Libbey Bowl / Ojai
Blue Oyster Cult
Wed, Aug 19 Bootleg Theater / Los Angeles
Anna Burch
Wed, Aug 19 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
John Fogerty
Fri, Aug 21 Theatre At Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Kurt Vile
Fri, Aug 21 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Lumineers
Fri, Aug 21 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Marshall Crenshaw ()
Sat, Aug 29 Banc of California Stadium / Los Angeles
The Killers
Fri, Sep 4 Sofi Stadium / Inglewood
Tim McGraw w/Luke Combs
Sat, Sep 5 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Goo Goo Dolls w/Lifehouse
Sun, Sep 6 The Rose / Pasadena
Buddy Guy
Tue, Sep 8 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Alicia Keys
(Buddy Guy)
Tue, Sep 8 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
(Buddy Guy)
Wed, Sep 9 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Alicia Keys
Thu, Sep 10 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Roger Waters
Fri, Sep 11 FivePoint Amphitheatre / Irvine
Dave Matthews Band
Fri, Sep 11 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Umphrey's McGee
Fri, Sep 11 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Roger Waters
Sat, Sep 12 Dignity Health Sports Park / Carson
Cruel World Festival
Sheryl Crow w/Lake Street Dive
Fri, Sep 18 The Forum / Inglewood
The Doobie Brothers
Sat, Sep 19 Forum / Inglewood
The Black Crowes
John Legend w/The War and Treaty
Fri, Sep 25 The Forum / Inglewood
Eagles
Fri, Sep 25 Wiltern / Los Angeles
A-Ha
Fri, Sep 25 Doheny State Beach / Dana Point
Ohana Fest 2020 Day 1
Sat, Sep 26 The Forum / Inglewood
Eagles
Sat, Sep 26 Doheny State Beach / Dana Point
Ohana Fest 2020 Day 2
A-ha
Sat, Sep 26 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
A-ha
Sun, Sep 27 Doheny State Beach / Dana Point
Ohana Fest 2020 Day 3
Sun, Sep 27 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
A-ha
Tue, Sep 29 Forum / Inglewood
Eagles
Tue, Sep 29 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Joywave
Tue, Sep 29 Starlight Bowl / Burbank
Vampire Weekend
Thu, Oct 1 The Belasco Theater / Los Angeles
The Teskey Brothers
Thu, Oct 1 The Observatory / Santa Ana
88.5FM Presents: Best Coast
New Order w/ Pet Shop Boys
Tue, Oct 6 The Glass House / Pomona
Weyes Blood
Fri, Oct 9 Cathedral Sanctuary / Los Angeles
Snow Patrol

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com