A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Sun, Jan 19 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
Tower of Power
Sun, Jan 19 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Nada Surf
Sun, Jan 19 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Elbow
Mon, Jan 20 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Nada Surf
Tue, Jan 21 The Coach House / San Juan Capistrano
88.5 FM Presents Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Thu, Jan 23 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
John Mayall
Thu, Jan 23 Wiltern / Los Angeles
Homeward Bound Benefit Show
Thu, Jan 23 The Love Song Bar / Los Angeles
Darrin Bradbury
Fri, Jan 24 Theatre at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Michael Kiwanuka
Fri, Jan 24 Fonda Theatre / Hollywood
Theo Katzman
Fri, Jan 24 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
King Princess
Fri, Jan 24 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
The Blasters
Fri, Jan 24 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
WAR
Fri, Jan 24 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
King Princess
Sat, Jan 25 The Rose / Pasadena
John Mayall
Sat, Jan 25 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
The Infamous Stringdusters
Sat, Jan 25 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
WAR
Sat, Jan 25 The Rose / Pasadena
John Mayall
Sat, Jan 25 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
King Princess
Sun, Jan 26 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
John Mayall
Wed, Jan 29 Lodge Room / Los Angeles
Shakey Graves
Thu, Jan 30 Lodge Room / Los Angeles
Shakey Graves
Thu, Jan 30 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Wolf Parade
Fri, Jan 31 Fonda Theatre / Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Marcus King Band
Fri, Jan 31 Pappy & Harriet's / Pioneertown
SOLD OUT Courtney Barnett
Fri, Jan 31 Lodge Room / Los Angeles
Shakey Graves
Fri, Jan 31 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
Wild Child
Fri, Jan 31 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
Jefferson Starship
Fri, Jan 31 The Rose / Pasadena
The English Beat
Sat, Feb 1 Forum / Inglewood
Elton John
Sat, Feb 1 Fremont Theater / San Luis Obispo
Courtney Barnett
Sat, Feb 1 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Howard Jones
Jefferson Starship
Sat, Feb 1 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Jefferson Starship
Sat, Feb 1 The Rose / Pasadena
Toad The Wet Sprocket
Mon, Feb 3 Fonda Theatre / Hollywood
The New Pornographers
Mon, Feb 3 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Tycho
Tue, Feb 4 Saban / Beverly Hills
REO Speedwagon
Tue, Feb 4 Wiltern / Los Angeles
Dermot Kennedy
American Authors w/Magic Giant
Tue, Feb 4 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Lianne La Havas
Wed, Feb 5 Wiltern / Los Angeles
Dermot Kennedy Second Show Added
Fri, Feb 7 The Rose / Pasadena
Jefferson Starship
Fri, Feb 7 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Silversun Pickups
Sat, Feb 8 The Glass House / Pomona
Pinegrove
Sat, Feb 8 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
Nikka Costa
Sun, Feb 9 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Sinead O'Connor
Sun, Feb 9 Largo / Los Angeles
Loudon Wainwright III
Tue, Feb 11 El Rey Theatre / Hollywood
The Glorious Sons
Wed, Feb 12 Troubadour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Lone Bellow
Wed, Feb 12 Lodge Room / Los Angeles
Loose Tooth
Thu, Feb 13 Troubdaour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Lone Bellow
88.5 FM & The Soraya Present Mavis Staples and special guest Son Little
Thu, Feb 13 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
Stone Temple Pilots
Thu, Feb 13 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
North Mississippi Allstars
Thu, Feb 13 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Antibalas
Fri, Feb 14 The Rose / Pasadena
Dweezil Zappa
Fri, Feb 14 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Johnnyswim
Murder By Death w/Saintseneca
Fri, Feb 14 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Mayer Hawthorne
Sat, Feb 15 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Dweezil Zappa
Sat, Feb 15 Pappy & Harriet's / Pioneertown
Son Little
Sat, Feb 15 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
The Heavy
Sat, Feb 15 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
The English Beat
Sat, Feb 15 The Mint / Los Angeles
Albert Cummings
Sat, Feb 15 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Part Time w/Winter
Sat, Feb 15 Troubadour / West Hollywood
ALO
Sun, Feb 16 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
Albert Cummings
Tue, Feb 18 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Hot Tuna
Tue, Feb 18 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Tones And I
Tue, Feb 18 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Tones And I
Tue, Feb 18 The Moroccan Lounge / Los Angeles
(Illiterate Light)
Wed, Feb 19 Dolby Theatre / Hollywood
Escape To Margaritaville
Wed, Feb 19 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Eric Hutchinson
Thu, Feb 20 Honda Center / Anaheim
Miranda Lambert
Thu, Feb 20 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Andy Shauf
Fri, Feb 21 The Novo / Los Angeles
Cold War Kids w/Overcoats
Fri, Feb 21 The Rose / Pasadena
Berlin
Sat, Feb 22 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Yola
Sat, Feb 22 Gallagher's Pub / Huntington Beach
The Blasters
Sat, Feb 22 McCabe's Guitar Shop / Santa Monica
Anna Tivel

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com