A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Fri, Dec 14 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Colter Wall
Fri, Dec 14 Theatre at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
John Butler Trio
Fri, Dec 14 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Robert Cray
Sat, Dec 15 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
Robert Cray
Sat, Dec 15 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Ezra Furman
Sat, Dec 15 Forum / Inglewood
Fleetwood Mac
Sat, Dec 15 Lewis Family Playhouse / Rancho Cucamonga
Ruthie Foster
Sun, Dec 16 Campbell Hall / Santa Barbara
Ruthie Foster
Sun, Dec 16 The Rose / Pasadena
The Gap Band
Mon, Dec 17 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
The Buttertones w/Pinky Pinky ()
Mon, Dec 17 The Wayfarer / Costa Mesa
Cordovas
Lukas Nelson w/Margo Price w/The White Buffalo
Glen Phillips w/Lauren Barth
Wed, Dec 19 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Thom Yorke
Thu, Dec 20 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
Brian Wilson
Thu, Dec 20 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Thom Yorke
Fri, Dec 21 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
The English Beat
Fri, Dec 21 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
Berlin
Fri, Dec 21 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
The Motels
Fri, Dec 21 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
The Growlers
Sat, Dec 22 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
The English Beat
Sat, Dec 22 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Johnnyswim
Sat, Dec 22 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
The Growlers
Sat, Dec 22 The Rose / Pasadena
The Motels
Sun, Dec 23 Microsoft Theater / Los Angeles
John Legend ()
Sun, Dec 23 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
The Neighbourhood
Thu, Dec 27 The Observatory OC / Santa Ana
88.5 FM Presents X & Los Lobos
Thu, Dec 27 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
Donavon Frankenreiter
Thu, Dec 27 The Novo / Los Angeles
Erykah Badu ()
Fri, Dec 28 The Observatory OC / Santa Ana
88.5 FM Presents X & Los Lobos
Fri, Dec 28 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
Gin Blossoms
Sat, Dec 29 The Observatory SD / North Park
88.5 FM X & Los Lobos
Sat, Dec 29 Whisky A Go Go / West Hollywood
Quiet Riot
Sat, Dec 29 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
Tower Of Power
Sat, Dec 29 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Gin Blossoms
Sat, Dec 29 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
The Motels
Sun, Dec 30 The Observatory SD / North Park
88.5 FM Presents X & Los Lobos
Sun, Dec 30 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
Donavon Frankenreiter
Sun, Dec 30 The Rose / Pasadena
Gin Blossoms
Sun, Dec 30 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
The Motels
Mon, Dec 31 The Rose / Pasadena
Brenton Wood
Fri, Jan 4 Gallagher's Pub / Huntington Beach
The Outsiders (The Vulturas)
Sat, Jan 5 The Cave / Big Bear Lake
The English Beat
Fri, Jan 11 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
WAR
Sat, Jan 12 The Cave / Big Bear Lake
WAR
Sat, Jan 12 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
REO Speedwagon
Sun, Jan 13 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
REO Speedwagon
Tue, Jan 15 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Freya Ridings
Wed, Jan 16 Moroccan Lounge / Los Angeles
88.5 FM Presents Mother Mother
Wed, Jan 16 Moroccan Lounge / Los Angeles
Mother Mother
Thu, Jan 17 Fonda Theatre / Hollywood
Maggie Rogers
Thu, Jan 17 Moroccan Lounge / Los Angeles
88.5 FM Presents Mother Mother
David Bromberg w/David Hidalgo
Thu, Jan 17 The Wayfarer / Costa Mesa
Dent May
Fri, Jan 18 McCabe's Guitar Shop / Santa Monica
Loudon Wainwright III
Fri, Jan 18 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
The English Beat
88.5 FM Presents Dawes
Sat, Jan 19 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
88.5 FM Presents Dawes
Sat, Jan 19 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Dawes
Sat, Jan 19 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Taj Mahal
Sat, Jan 19 McCabe's Guitar Shop / Santa Monica
Loudon Wainwright III
Tue, Jan 22 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Wed, Jan 23 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Elton John
Wed, Jan 23 The Novo / Los Angeles
Parquet Courts w/Snail Mail ()
Wed, Jan 23 Velvet Jones / Santa Barbara
The Districts
Fri, Jan 25 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Elton John
Fri, Jan 25 The Observatory OC / Santa Ana
88.5 FM Presents LP
Fri, Jan 25 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Alex Anwandter ()
Sat, Jan 26 Bootleg Theater / Los Angeles
88.5 FM Presents Sunflower Bean
The Bangles w/Bananarama ()
Sat, Jan 26 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Kelly Clarkson ()
Martin Sexton w/Chris Trapper
Sun, Jan 27 / Orange
Elvin Bishop
Sun, Jan 27 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Blue Oyster Cult
Tue, Jan 29 Fonda / Los Angeles
Jacob Banks
Wed, Jan 30 Staples Center / Los Angeles
Elton John
Fri, Feb 1 Forum / Inglewood
Elton John
Blackberry Smoke w/Chris Shiflett
Fri, Feb 1 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
The English Beat
Sat, Feb 2 The Forum / Los Angeles
Elton John
Sat, Feb 2 The Observatory OC / Santa Ana
88.5 FM Presents Guster
Sat, Feb 2 Gallagher's Pub / Huntington Beach
The Blasters
Tue, Feb 5 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
88.5 FM Presents The Lemon Twigs
Tue, Feb 5 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Van Morrison
Tue, Feb 5 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
The Lemon Twigs ()

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com